Wild Kratts

Aardvark Town

28:55 | #103 | TV-Y

After a young aardvark accidentally becomes a stowaway in Chris's backpack, the Wild Kratts team sets off on a "door to door" search to return him to his home burrow. Along the way, they discover how aardvarks manipulate earth materials to alter landscapes and learn the incredible (and valuable) service this amazing animal provides to all the burrow-living creatures of Africa.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: February 11, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / February 11, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 4, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / January 4, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 3, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / January 3, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: August 27, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / August 27, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: August 27, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / August 27, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: January 5, 2011