Wild Kratts

Polar Bears Don't Dance

28:55 | #107 | TV-Y

Martin and Chris are on a mission in the Arctic to discover just how animals move around in different environments. Their new knowledge of both buoyancy and traction comes in handy when they discover that the dastardly Zach Varmitech has kidnapped a Walrus calf and a Polar bear cub. The Wild Kratts team will do whatever it takes to return the baby animals to their mothers!

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, December 10, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, December 10, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, December 11, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / Wednesday, December 11, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, December 26, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Thursday, December 26, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, December 31, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 31, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 2, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / October 2, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 13, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / August 13, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / August 12, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: July 1, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / July 1, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 17, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / June 17, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 12, 2011