Wild Kratts

Build It Beaver

28:55 | #108 | TV-Y

The team must lend a hand to help a beaver rebuild its damaged lodge and restore the ecosystem.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Monday, June 24, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Monday, June 24, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: May 15, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / May 15, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM ET / May 14, 2019 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: February 18, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / February 18, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 9, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / January 9, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 8, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / January 8, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 13, 2011