Wild Kratts

Voyage of the Butterflier XT

28:55 | #109 | TV-Y

Aviva miniaturizes the Kratt Brothers who embark on the Monarch butterfly's 2,000 mile migration.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: May 16, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / May 16, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / May 15, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: February 23, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / February 23, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: February 21, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / February 21, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET: February 21, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / February 21, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: January 17, 2011