Wild Kratts

Tazzy Chris

28:55 | #114 | TV-Y

Zach Varmitech has kidnapped endangered Tasmanian Devils to create a ferocious new Zachbot.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 12, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / June 12, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 24, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / May 24, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / May 23, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: February 27, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / February 27, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 15, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / January 15, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
First Aired: January 31, 2011