Wild Kratts

Octopus Wildkratticus

28:46 | #115 | TV-Y

Martin and Chris dive down deep into an Arctic trench in Aviva's new Octopod submarine.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Monday, September 9, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Monday, September 9, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: August 14, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / August 14, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / August 13, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: June 10, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / June 10, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 28, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / May 28, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM ET / May 27, 2019 at 6:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 3, 2011
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019