Wild Kratts

Walk on the Wetside

28:46 | #116 | TV-Y

Donita Donata captures basilisk lizards. Martin and Chris use water walking powers to rescue them.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, September 20, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Friday, September 20, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: August 14, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / August 14, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 29, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / May 29, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / May 28, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: April 29, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / April 29, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET: April 29, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / April 29, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: February 21, 2011
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019