Wild Kratts

Kickin' It with the Roos

28:55 | #119 | TV-Y

When Chris and Martin meet up with a mob of Red kangaroos, they get their car keys stolen by a joey.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: September 14, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / September 14, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 13, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / September 13, 2017 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 2, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / September 2, 2017 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: August 31, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / August 31, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: August 31, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / August 31, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: April 21, 2011