Wild Kratts

The Blue and the Gray

28:55 | #120 | TV-Y

A Creature Power Suit malfunction transforms Martin into an acorn and grows him into an Oak tree!

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: September 14, 2017 at 3:30 AM ET / September 14, 2017 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 13, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / September 13, 2017 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: August 31, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / August 31, 2017 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 11, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / May 11, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET: May 11, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / May 11, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 22, 2011