Wild Kratts

Caracal-Minton

28:55 | #126 | TV-Y

The crew rushes to get back Aviva's precious family heirloom from an elusive, leaping Caracal cat.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, January 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / Monday, January 28, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, January 29, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / Tuesday, January 29, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 12, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / January 12, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: January 10, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / January 10, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET: January 10, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / January 10, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 24, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / October 24, 2018 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 23, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / October 23, 2018 at 6:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 2, 2012