Wild Kratts

The Gecko Effect

28:55 | #133 | TV-Y

There's a mystery to be solved, as the Wild Kratts team wonders how a Gecko lizard climbs up smooth surfaces and can even climb upside down. The gang uses their Miniaturizer to shrink down and discover it's all about physics.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: September 15, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / September 15, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 14, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / September 14, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 11, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / September 11, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 10, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / September 10, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: July 23, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / July 23, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 23, 2012