Wild Kratts

Raptor Roundup

28:46 | #140 | TV-Y

The evil chef Gaston Gourmand has captured raptors in his quest to find the tastiest bird wing.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Monday, July 8, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Monday, July 8, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: April 3, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / April 3, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 2, 2019 at 7:30 PM ET / April 2, 2019 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET2: February 2, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / February 2, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: January 31, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / January 31, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET: January 31, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / January 31, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: October 20, 2011