Wild Kratts

Bugs Or Monkeys?

28:55 | #207 | TV-Y

Chris puts a miniaturized Martin in his pack and investigates Spider Monkeys in the rainforest.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 15, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / November 15, 2017 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 5, 2017 at 3:30 AM ET / October 5, 2017 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 4, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / October 4, 2017 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET2: September 9, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / September 9, 2017 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: September 7, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / September 7, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 1, 2013