Wild Kratts

Rainforest Stew

28:55 | #211 | TV-Y

Chris and Martin go in search of an obscure tropical rainforest creature to add to their Life Lists.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: November 9, 2018 at 3:30 AM ET / November 9, 2018 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 8, 2018 at 7:30 PM ET / November 8, 2018 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: October 23, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / October 23, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 23, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / October 23, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: June 26, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / June 26, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 3, 2013