Wild Kratts

Tortuga Tune Up

28:46 | #215 | TV-Y

Martin and Chris explore the world of the sea turtles to get inspiration for the Tortuga design.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Monday, November 27, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / Monday, November 27, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, November 27, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / Monday, November 27, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: October 18, 2017 at 3:30 AM ET / October 18, 2017 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 17, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / October 17, 2017 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 13, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / October 13, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 12, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / October 12, 2017 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: September 14, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / September 14, 2017 at 2:30 PM CT
First Aired: August 21, 2013