Wild Kratts

Slider, The Otter

28:46 | #303 | TV-Y

The Wild Kratts discover a lost otter cub and attempt to find his family, while introducing him to life in the Cypress Swamp of Florida.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Monday, July 10, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / Monday, July 10, 2017 at 2:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: May 19, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / May 19, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 18, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / May 18, 2017 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 9, 2017 at 3:30 AM ET / April 9, 2017 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 8, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / April 8, 2017 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 5, 2017 at 3:30 AM ET / April 5, 2017 at 2:30 AM CT
First Aired: July 22, 2014