Wild Kratts

Where the Bison Roam

28:46 | #310 | TV-Y

The team explores the spot where Lewis and Clark first saw the American prairie and discovers that bison are harder to find.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: February 12, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / February 12, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET: February 12, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / February 12, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 30, 2018 at 3:30 AM ET / November 30, 2018 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 29, 2018 at 7:30 PM ET / November 29, 2018 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: November 14, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / November 14, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 8, 2014