Wild Kratts

Crocogator Contest

28:46 | #311 | TV-Y

The Wild Kratt team explores the differences between a crocodile and an alligator.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Friday, July 20, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / Friday, July 20, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, July 20, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, July 20, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: June 15, 2018 at 9:00 AM ET / June 15, 2018 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 4, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / May 4, 2018 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 3, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / May 3, 2018 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: April 9, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / April 9, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: April 9, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / April 9, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 21, 2014