Wild Kratts

Chameleons on Target

28:46 | #315 | TV-Y

Aviva makes a ring chip to super power her "inventuring," but it is stolen by a mysterious lemur. Martin and Chris are off to the rescue and along the way, they learn about the amazing world of chameleons.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, February 15, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, February 15, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: December 7, 2018 at 3:30 AM ET / December 7, 2018 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 6, 2018 at 7:30 PM ET / December 6, 2018 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: November 16, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / November 16, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 16, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / November 16, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 4, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / September 4, 2018 at 2:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 20, 2015