Wild Kratts

Fossa Palooza

28:55 | #316 | TV-Y

Chris accidentally falls out the hatch of the Tortuga and lands deep in an island forest among a group of creatures he longed to find!

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, May 29, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / Monday, May 29, 2017 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, May 30, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / Tuesday, May 30, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, June 6, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / Tuesday, June 6, 2017 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, June 7, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / Wednesday, June 7, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: April 21, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / April 21, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 20, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / April 20, 2017 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 24, 2017 at 3:30 AM ET / February 24, 2017 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 23, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / February 23, 2017 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: December 2, 2016 at 5:00 PM ET / December 2, 2016 at 4:00 PM CT
First Aired: July 27, 2015