Wild Kratts

Lemur Legs

28:55 | #319 | TV-Y

The Wild Kratts arrive in Madagascar for the first time and discover a group of sifaka lemurs.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, May 30, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / Tuesday, May 30, 2017 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, May 31, 2017 at 3:30 AM ET / Wednesday, May 31, 2017 at 2:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: April 21, 2017 at 3:30 AM ET / April 21, 2017 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 20, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / April 20, 2017 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 28, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / February 28, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 27, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / February 27, 2017 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: February 26, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / February 26, 2017 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 15, 2015