Wild Kratts

Lemur Stink Fight

28:55 | #320 | TV-Y

While in Madagascar, the Wild Kratts hear signs of a dispute between two troops of ringtailed lemurs.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: March 15, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / March 15, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM ET / March 14, 2019 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: February 24, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / February 24, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: February 22, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / February 22, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET: February 22, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / February 22, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: April 21, 2015