Wild Kratts

Tenrec Treasure Hunt

28:46 | #322 | TV-Y

Chris sets up a treasure hunt centering on a cool and rare group of insectivores from Madagascar.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Monday, December 16, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Monday, December 16, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: October 10, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / October 10, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 9, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / October 9, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: September 16, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / September 16, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 28, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / June 28, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / June 27, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
First Aired: July 13, 2015