Wild Kratts

Liturgusa Krattorum

28:46 | #401 | TV-Y

Zach Varmitech and Donita Donata hatch a plan to capture all of a praying mantis species.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Monday, August 21, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / Monday, August 21, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, August 21, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / Monday, August 21, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 17, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / July 17, 2017 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 13, 2017 at 3:30 AM ET / June 13, 2017 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 12, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / June 12, 2017 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 6, 2017 at 3:30 AM ET / June 6, 2017 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 5, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / June 5, 2017 at 6:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 16, 2017