Wild Kratts

Stars of the Tides

28:46 | #408 | TV-Y

Martin and Chris must take Aviva's new Creature Power Challenge when they argue over who gets to keep a creature souvenir.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, June 15, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, June 15, 2017 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, June 16, 2017 at 3:30 AM ET / Friday, June 16, 2017 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, July 20, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / Thursday, July 20, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, July 20, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 20, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, July 22, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / Saturday, July 22, 2017 at 9:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 21, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / May 21, 2017 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 19, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / May 19, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET: May 19, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / May 19, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 10, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / May 10, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 9, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / May 9, 2017 at 6:00 PM CT
First Aired: August 3, 2015