Wild Kratts

The Last Largest Lobster

28:46 | #409 | TV-Y

The Kratts dive into the ocean to retrieve a creature power disc and encounter an enormous lobster.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, December 1, 2017 at 3:30 AM ET / Friday, December 1, 2017 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, December 15, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / Friday, December 15, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, January 20, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / Saturday, January 20, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 24, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / October 24, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: October 24, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / October 24, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 15, 2017 at 3:30 AM ET / August 15, 2017 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 14, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / August 14, 2017 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: July 20, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / July 20, 2017 at 2:30 PM CT
First Aired: July 29, 2015