Wild Kratts

Golden Snub Nosed Monkey Man

28:46 | #410 | TV-Y

The Wild Kratts go on an expedition into the Chinese mountains to find the amazing Snub nosed monkeys, a species of cold-adapted monkeys living in the snowy highlands.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, July 21, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / Friday, July 21, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, July 21, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, July 21, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, July 23, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / Sunday, July 23, 2017 at 9:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: June 20, 2017 at 3:30 AM ET / June 20, 2017 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 19, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / June 19, 2017 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 29, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / May 29, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 2, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / May 2, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 1, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / May 1, 2017 at 6:00 PM CT
First Aired: July 21, 2016