Wild Kratts

Sea Otter Swim

28:46 | #414 | TV-Y

When the Wild Kratts take time out for a swim, Jimmy reveals that he's not that strong a swimmer. Martin and Chris get him his own personal swimming tutor - a sea otter named Coach!

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, December 8, 2017 at 3:30 AM ET / Friday, December 8, 2017 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, January 22, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / Monday, January 22, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: August 22, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / August 22, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 21, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / August 21, 2017 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: July 31, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / July 31, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: July 31, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / July 31, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 27, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / June 27, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 27, 2016