Wild Kratts

Animals Who Live to Be 100 Years Old

28:46 | #419 | TV-Y

After his pet fruit fly dies, Jimmy wonders if any animal can live more than 100 years.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Friday, March 16, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / Friday, March 16, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, March 16, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / Friday, March 16, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, March 18, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / Sunday, March 18, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: February 15, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / February 15, 2018 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 14, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / February 14, 2018 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: January 24, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / January 24, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: January 24, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / January 24, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 27, 2017 at 3:30 AM ET / December 27, 2017 at 2:30 AM CT
First Aired: April 28, 2016