Wild Kratts

This Orca Likes Sharks

28:46 | #421 | TV-Y

The Kratt Bros discover a message in a bottle telling them about an old wily orca who only eats large sharks. They go in search of the orca who likes sharks!

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Tuesday, March 20, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / Tuesday, March 20, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, March 20, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / Tuesday, March 20, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: February 14, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / February 14, 2018 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 13, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / February 13, 2018 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: January 25, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / January 25, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: January 25, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / January 25, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 29, 2017 at 3:30 AM ET / December 29, 2017 at 2:30 AM CT
First Aired: April 11, 2017