Wild Kratts

The Dhole Duplicator

28:55 | #503 | TV-Y

While visiting India, Martin and Chris go off on a creature adventure to explore the world of the Dhole - aka The Red Dog. They manage to find this elusive and endangered creature and defeat one very hungry tiger!

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, April 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / Tuesday, April 23, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, April 24, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / Wednesday, April 24, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: March 17, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / March 17, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: March 15, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / March 15, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET: March 15, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / March 15, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 15, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / February 15, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / February 14, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 6, 2017