Wild Kratts

The Cobra King

28:55 | #504 | TV-Y

While searching for Martin's lost Creaturepod, the Kratt brothers encounter a spectacled cobra. In a wild adventure to recover their prized gadget, the brothers learn about the dual powers of cobras - venom and a hooded defense.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, August 15, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 15, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: July 12, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / July 12, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / July 11, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: May 20, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / May 20, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 25, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / April 25, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / April 24, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 7, 2017