Wild Kratts

Cheeks the Hamster

28:55 | #506 | TV-Y

While doing an overhaul of the Creature Power Suits over Germany, Aviva loses the all-important MicroXT Power Chips that power the suits. The gang must find them!

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, December 7, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 7, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, December 8, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Sunday, December 8, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, January 7, 2020 at 8:00 AM ET / Tuesday, January 7, 2020 at 7:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: December 4, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / December 4, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 3, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / December 3, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: August 27, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / August 27, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 10, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / July 10, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 9, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / July 9, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 23, 2018