Wild Kratts

Wild Ponies

28:46 | #507 | TV-Y

When a rogue wave separates a wild pony from his mother, Martin and Chris work to reunite them!

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Wednesday, December 19, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, December 19, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 13, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / October 13, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: October 11, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / October 11, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: October 11, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / October 11, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 5, 2018 at 3:30 AM ET / October 5, 2018 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 4, 2018 at 7:30 PM ET / October 4, 2018 at 6:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 24, 2018