Wild Kratts

Blue Heron

28:55 | #511 | TV-Y

The Wild Kratts explore the abilities of the Blue heron, one of the largest birds in North America.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: September 19, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / September 19, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 18, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / September 18, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: September 11, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / September 11, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 29, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / July 29, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 17, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / June 17, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
First Aired: June 15, 2018