Wild Kratts

Komodo Dragon

28:46 | #513 | TV-Y

Chris and Martin decide they better go and see what Gourmand is up to on the island of Komodo, home to the world's largest lizard - the Komodo dragon!

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, July 23, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / Monday, July 23, 2018 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, July 24, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 24, 2018 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, August 24, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / Friday, August 24, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 12, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / July 12, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: June 25, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / June 25, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 25, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / June 25, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 22, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / June 22, 2018 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / June 21, 2018 at 6:00 PM CT
First Aired: June 15, 2018