Wild Metropolis

Commuters

56:46 | #102 | TV-PG

In a modern migration, animals travel in and out of cities to find food and shelter or start a family.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 13, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / October 13, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 11, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / October 11, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 10, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / October 10, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: October 10, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / October 10, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 10, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / October 10, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 9, 2019