Wild Kratts: Back In Creature Time

58:55 | #0 | TV-Y

The Wild Kratts crew uses Aviva's Time Trampoline to jump back in time and meet extinct species.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: June 3, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / June 3, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 2, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / June 2, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 2, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / June 2, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 1, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / June 1, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 1, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / June 1, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 7, 2014