Wild Kratts: Creatures of the Deep Sea

58:55 | #0 | TV-Y

The entire Wild Kratts team uses their new submarine to explore the deep sea in search of undiscovered species.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: June 3, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / June 3, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 2, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / June 2, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 2, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / June 2, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 1, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / June 1, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 1, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / June 1, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 23, 2016