WordGirl: The Rise of Miss Power

58:55 | #0 | TV-Y7

Miss Power is the new super hero in town, but she uses mean words against others and may be a super villain. When WordGirl tries to stand up to Miss Power, she is belittled and stripped of her super hero star.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: January 15, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / January 15, 2018 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 15, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / January 15, 2018 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / January 14, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 14, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / January 14, 2018 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 14, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / January 14, 2018 at 3:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 20, 2012