Rough Cut - Woodworking with Tommy Mac

Shaker Style Clock

26:46 | #510 | TV-G

Tommy visits a Shaker Village to learn about a Shaker, old-time staple, the Shaker Style Clock.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 13, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / September 13, 2017 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: September 9, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / September 9, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: December 14, 2016 at 5:30 AM ET / December 14, 2016 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: November 5, 2016 at 2:30 PM ET / November 5, 2016 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: March 16, 2016 at 5:30 AM ET / March 16, 2016 at 4:30 AM CT
First Aired: December 17, 2014