Rough Cut - Woodworking with Tommy Mac

Ridge/Rafters/Knee Walls

26:46 | #706 | TV-G

The ridge, the long and short rafters, and finishing touches like collar ties are highlighted.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: February 14, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / February 14, 2018 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET: May 17, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / May 17, 2017 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: May 13, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / May 13, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: February 15, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / February 15, 2017 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: January 21, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / January 21, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 21, 2017