Rough Cut - Woodworking with Tommy Mac

Recap, Windows and Trim

26:46 | #708 | TV-G

Tommy focuses on getting the windows and front door in, making sure he gets plenty of sunlight.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 12, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / January 12, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: November 28, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / November 28, 2018 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: March 24, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / March 24, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: February 28, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / February 28, 2018 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET: May 31, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / May 31, 2017 at 4:30 AM CT
First Aired: February 4, 2017