800 Words

43:39 | #207 | TV-PG

The first anniversary of his wife's death looms large for George and war breaks out with the in-laws over a final resting place for her ashes.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 1, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / September 1, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: August 27, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / August 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: September 23, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / September 23, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 18, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / September 18, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: September 18, 2018