800 Words

43:55 | #208 | TV-PG

George is recruited into the Weld cricket team in a high stakes match and fears a character flaw may reveal itself. Shay gets the blame for Ike staying in Weld and Arlo gets serious with Emma.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 8, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / September 8, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 3, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / September 3, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: September 30, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / September 30, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 25, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / September 25, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: September 25, 2018