800 Words

43:48 | #211 | TV-PG

George sees red when Arlo secretly switches school subjects. Fiona struggles with her new parenting role. And Woody's come up with a novel way to relieve Principal Tracey's stress.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 29, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / September 29, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 24, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / September 24, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: October 21, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / October 21, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 16, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / October 16, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 16, 2018