800 Words

43:31 | #212 | TV-PG

George and Fiona's escape to the city for a romantic weekend is a disaster. Arlo almost burns down the house, and Jan has big news.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 6, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / October 6, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 1, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / October 1, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: October 28, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / October 28, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 23, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / October 23, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 23, 2018