800 Words

43:40 | #213 | TV-PG

Jan's pregnancy sparks a crisis between George and Fiona. Katie unwillingly gets Shay involved in an art scam. Arlo struggles with a long distance relationship, and George's wayward brother blows into town and cooks up a storm.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 13, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / October 13, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 8, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / October 8, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: November 4, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / November 4, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 30, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / October 30, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 30, 2018