800 Words

43:32 | #214 | TV-PG

George struggles against the tide of Terry-mania sweeping Weld. The town prepares to open its first fine dining restaurant, but not everyone is invited. Shay's art adventure has a very public hanging.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 20, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / October 20, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 15, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / October 15, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: November 11, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / November 11, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 6, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / November 6, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 6, 2018