800 Words

44:17 | #215 | TV-PG

George fears that Weld is losing its innocence. Brother Terry proposes to Hannah, and there's a surprise visit from a very pregnant Jan.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, October 27, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Sunday, October 27, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 18, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / November 18, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 13, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / November 13, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 13, 2018